The Mac Newb Tube

Regrets not buying AAPL stock since Jan. ’07 (85.05)

Apple (AAPL) Shares hit above $150 mark… should have bought when I switched!

Apple Shares broke the $150 mark by $o.83, shattering it’s previous day all time high. It is now up 1.72%

The cupertino company is now valued at $131,167,952,030, which is more than double that of Dells ($63,718,772,700).

For the record, when I switched, Apple shares were at a respectable $82.66 back in January. Man I should have…

September 25, 2007 - Posted by | Apple News

2 Comments »

  1. I bought my first Mac (MacBook) when the shares were 82. I did buy the shares and am glad of it. But I sold some at 117 and regret that. Still held on to enough to make me smile each day.

    Comment by DennisM | September 25, 2007 | Reply

  2. Aaaaaaagghhh! Good for you!đŸ™‚

    Comment by Christopher Glisson | September 25, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

