The Mac Newb Tube

Regrets not buying AAPL stock since Jan. ’07 (85.05)

Macbook Nano / Mini with current Apple keyboard?

macbookkb.jpg

This rendition of the rumored Macbook Nano/Mini has the new Apple bluetooth as the keyboard. Will Apple go this route and forego the past all aluminum look? Or will they stay with the tried and true Powerbook/Macbook Pro keyboard?

[Note] Original rendition created and posted by “Anonymouscoward” here, followed by PS work by TheMNT.

September 28, 2007 - Posted by | Apple Rumors | , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. There you go…that is what I was thinking you should do with the keyboard. Looks good. I would buy it :)

    Comment by Mutt | September 29, 2007 | Reply

  2. Okay. thanks.
    anonymouscoward haz many names :)

    samvais or bananas is fine as my nick. my website is less anonymous, but don’t call me i’m going to sleep since it’s night in scandinavia :D

    Comment by anonymouscoward | September 29, 2007 | Reply

  3. Hahhahha! Thanks and great work!

    Comment by Christopher Glisson | September 29, 2007 | Reply

  4. man I hope apple releases that!!! I love the look! I would buy it up!

    Comment by Trey | July 24, 2008 | Reply

  5. I think, what is it ?error. I can prove.

    Comment by best dvd ripper | August 12, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

